The Very Best of Talk Talk

The Very Best of Talk Talk

by Talk TalkTalk Talk


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 18


The Very Best of Talk Talk is the most comprehensive retrospective assembled on the synth group to date, following the band from its new wave origins to its latter-day atmospheric new age recordings. Although the compilation features nothing from 1991's Laughing Stock and all of the songs from 1988's Spirit of Eden are presented in edited versions, the disc remains a good overview of the band's evolution and features all of their big hits, including "Talk Talk" and "Today."

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/1997
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 0724385573521
catalogNumber: 8557352
Rank: 7734


  1. It's My Life
  2. Talk Talk
  3. Today
  4. Dum Dum Girl
  5. Have You Heard the News
  6. Such a Shame
  7. For What It's Worth
  8. Life's What You Make It
  9. Eden
  10. April 5th
  11. Living in Another World
  12. I Believe in You
  13. Give It Up
  14. John Cope
  15. Wealth
  16. Time It's Time

Album Credits

Customer Reviews