The Vanished Series: Books 1-3

The Vanished Series: Books 1-3

by B. B. Griffith

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Three strangers whose lives are mysteriously entwined with the supernatural must face malicious forces that threaten a Navajo Reservation -- and walk the line between the living and the dead. An epic fantasy box set that blends Navajo mythology with Southwestern mystery!

Follow the Crow (Book 1)

Ben Dejooli is a Navajo cop who can't escape his past. Six years ago his little sister Ana vanished without a trace. His best friend saw what happened but he refuses to speak of what he knows, and so was banished from the Navajo tribe. That was the day the crows started following Ben. What the crows know will change his life, and the lives of those he loves, forever.

Beyond the Veil (Book 2)

The bell that holds power over life and death has been lost. The race to find it has begun, and our world hangs in the balance.

Caroline and Owen search for the bell across the land of the living. Ben Dejooli, now known as the Walker, searches the land of the dead. Their mission is to protect the bell and keep it secret. Others seek the bell as well but they have different plans... plans that could disrupt the careful balance between life and death that has stood since the beginning go time.

When a young boy finds the bell out in the plains of Texas, he quickly becomes the target of a showdown between the lands of the living and the dead, and those that want to rule over both.

The Coyote Way (Book 3)

The Walker chases a rogue spirit, something dark and chaotic that broke through into the land of the living and took on the form of a coyote.

Caroline and Owen have been on the move for years trying to find a place to call home. Caroline remains torn - her heart split in two. Half of her loves Owen, the other half still loves Ben. Everywhere they go the find a strange malice and unease waiting for them. The coyote's handiwork.

All of them are travelling in the same direction. Back to Chaco Navajo Reservation... which is exactly what the coyote wants.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157320539
Publisher: Griffith Publishing
Publication date: 01/11/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 25,465
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

B. B. Griffith writes thrillers of all types, from psychological to supernatural. He is the author of the Tournament series, the Vanished series, and the Gordon Pope series. He lives in Denver, Colorado.

Learn more at his digital HQ:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Vanished Series: Books 1-3 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this series. Couldn't put it down!
Anonymous 3 months ago
Enjoyed the format very much, seeing the story from many perspectives.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Being a huge fan of native American histories, lore and books....I found this to be both accurate and very well written. What a great story. Kept me turning pages. And very emotional throughout! Kudos!!
PrivateJoker More than 1 year ago
Having a hard time reading through this series so far. His other books have been great but not feeling this particular series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A real page turner. Interested in reading more from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it, good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kept my attention the whole way through.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great read. So hard to put it down. Love the Navajo influence. Few authors can take you into the world of not just the myths, but lives today.