Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2019
Label: Son Of Davy
UPC: 0644216240265
catalogNumber: 6
Rank: 51683


  1. Borrowed Time
  2. The Valley
  3. 5 More Miles
  4. Big Gold Mine
  5. 10,000 Acres
  6. The Way I'm Livin' (Santa Rosa)
  7. 7 Come 11
  8. If Not The Fool
  9. Excuse Me
  10. It's Nothing To Me
  11. Maybelle
  12. Nine-Pound Hammer
  13. River Of Sorrow
  14. Change Yo' Mind
  15. Motel Time Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Charley Crockett   Primary Artist,Banjo,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Dave Biller   Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar
Billy Horton   Upright Bass
Nathan Fleming   Pedal Steel Guitar
Brennen Leigh   Background Vocals
Jeff Dazey   Baritone Saxophone
Greg Izor   Harmonica
Jay Moeller   Percussion,Drums
Noel McKay   Background Vocals
Anthony Farrell   Organ
Kyle Nix   Fiddle
Alexis Sanchez   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Colin Colby   Upright Bass
Kullen Fox   Piano,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bobby Bare   Composer
Buck Owens   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Pat Patterson   Composer
Billy Horton   Producer,Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Nico Leophonte   Engineer
Jay Moeller   Producer
Evan Felker   Composer
Keith Brogdon   Artwork
Charley Crockett   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Kyle Madrigal   Composer
Vincent Neil Emerson   Composer

Customer Reviews