The Universe Inside

The Universe Inside

by The Dream SyndicateThe Dream Syndicate


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: Anti
UPC: 0045778775125
catalogNumber: 87751
Rank: 12799

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dream Syndicate   Primary Artist
Steve Wynn   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals,Group Member
Chris Cacavas   Keyboards,Group Member
Dennis Duck   Drums,Group Member
Mark Walton   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Johnny Hott   Percussion
Jason Victor   Guitar,Group Member
Marcus Tenney   Trumpet,Saxophone
Stephen McCarthy   Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar,Background Vocals,Electric Sitar,6-string bass

Technical Credits

Dream Syndicate   Producer
Steve Wynn   Composer,Lyricist,Art Direction
John Agnello   Producer,Engineer
Chris Cacavas   Composer
Dennis Duck   Composer
Mark Walton   Composer
Jason Victor   Composer
Trevor Hernandez   Layout
Adrian Olsen   Producer,Engineer
Stephen McCarthy   Composer
Alex Aliume   Artwork

Customer Reviews