The Ultimate Collection: Complete MCA Singles 1990-2000

The Ultimate Collection: Complete MCA Singles 1990-2000

by Mark ChesnuttMark Chesnutt


$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Ultimate Collection: Complete MCA Singles 1990-2000 gathers 30 tracks recorded by Mark Chesnutt during his tenure with the label, including the hits "Brother Jukebox," "Bubba Shot the Jukebox," and "I'll Think of Something." Recommended to listeners who want more than just the hits.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2011
Label: Ais
UPC: 5060001274614
catalogNumber: 0127461
Rank: 20693

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Chesnutt   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Mark Chesnutt   Composer
Jim Lauderdale   Composer
Dennis Linde   Composer
Tim Mensy   Composer
Bobby Braddock   Composer
Todd Snider   Composer
Lewis Anderson   Composer
Daryl Burgess   Composer
Shawn Camp   Composer
Paul Craft   Composer
Wayland Holyfield   Composer
Billy Livsey   Composer
Gary S. "Flip" Paxton   Composer
Bill Rice   Composer
Mary Sharon Rice   Composer
Ronnie Rogers   Composer
Rafe Van Hoy   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Mark Wright   Composer
Bill Kenner   Composer
Will Smith   Composer
Frank Dycus   Composer
Jerry Foster   Composer
Johnny Morris   Composer
Alan Cackett   Liner Notes
Jon Wright   Composer
Gary Harrison   Composer
Roger LaVoie   Composer
Steve Leslie   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Slugger Morrissette   Composer
Roger Springer   Composer
Reese Wilson   Composer
Larry Kingston   Composer
Scott Miller   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Timothy Ray Menzies   Composer
Bobby Lamoyne Harden   Composer
Jimmy Alan Stewart   Composer
Tim Johnson   Composer
Mark Alan Springer   Composer

Customer Reviews