The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone

by Jason AllenJason Allen


3 New & Used Starting at $3.35

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2008
Label: Smith Music Group
UPC: 0662582710427
catalogNumber: 7104

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jason Allen   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar,Requinto,Guitar (Baritone)
Deryl Dodd   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Ronnie Huckaby   Keyboards
Bobby Flores   Fiddle,Viola
Tommy Detamore   Steel Guitar
Brian Dunn   Drums,Background Vocals
Wesley Sliger   Background Vocals
Rickie Rowe   Background Vocals
Lyle Vandergriff   Trombone
Jeff McFall   Trumpet
Bryce Dooley   Tenor Saxophone
Quaid   Electric Bass,Background Vocals,Upright Bass

Technical Credits

Larry Moore   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Tommy Detamore   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
James Rowe   Composer
Jason Allen   Composer,Audio Production
Daniel Rhodes   Arranger,Horn Arrangements
Shauna Dodds   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews