The Sunshine Boys 1929-1931

The Sunshine Boys 1929-1931

by Joe MooneyJoe Mooney


$11.83 $11.99 Save 1% Current price is $11.83, Original price is $11.99. You Save 1%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2003
Label: Challenge
UPC: 0608917903928
catalogNumber: 79039
Rank: 227817

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Mooney   Primary Artist,Group Member
Benny Goodman   Track Performer
Joe Venuti   Track Performer
Dick McDonough   Track Performer
Dan Mooney   Group Member

Technical Credits

Rick James   Composer
Dizzy Gillespie   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Milton Ager   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Bud Green   Composer
Irving Kahal   Composer
Charles F. Kenny   Composer
Peter Norman   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Terry Slater   Composer
Sam H. Stept   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Jack Yellen   Composer
John R.T. Davies   Original Material
Vee Lawnhurst   Composer
J. Russel Robinson   Composer
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Mort Dixon   Composer
Frank Perkins   Composer
Jack Maskill   Composer
Nelson Shawn   Composer
Jacqueline Ertel   Composer
Ben Kanter   Composer
J-Ro   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer

Customer Reviews