The Sun Records Sessions

The Sun Records Sessions

by Howlin' WolfHowlin' Wolf

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$22.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2017
Label: Org Music
UPC: 0711574708123
catalogNumber: 47081


  1. All in the Mood
  2. Bluebird
  3. Drinkin' C V Wine
  4. Mr. Highway Man
  5. Chocolate Drop
  6. Well That's Alright
  7. I Got a Woman
  8. Oh Red
  9. My Troubles and Me
  10. Dorothy Mae
  11. Come Back Home
  12. My Baby Walked Off
  13. Getting Old and Grey
  14. My Last Affair

Album Credits

Customer Reviews