The Suburbs

The Suburbs

by Arcade Fire Arcade Fire
The Suburbs

The Suburbs

by Arcade Fire Arcade Fire


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/05/2018
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0889854624828
catalogNumber: 546248
Rank: 10341


  1. The Suburbs
  2. Ready to Start
  3. Modern Man
  4. Rococo
  5. Empty Room
  6. City With No Children
  7. Half Light No. 1
  8. Half Light No. 2 (No Celebration)
  9. Suburban War
  10. Month of May
  11. Wasted Hours
  12. Deep Blue
  13. We Used to Wait
  14. Sprawl No. 1 (Flatland)
  15. Sprawl No. 2 (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  16. The Suburbs (Continued)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Arcade Fire   Primary Artist
Colin Stetson   Saxophone
Ben Russell   Strings
Owen Pallett   Strings
Pietro Amato   French Horn
Jeremy Gara   Group Member
Win Butler   Group Member
Régine Chassagne   Group Member
Richard Reed Parry   Strings,Group Member
Will Butler   Group Member
Caleb Burhans   Strings
Timothy Kingsbury   Group Member
Sarah Neufeld   Strings,Group Member
Rob Moose   Strings
Clarice Jensen   Strings
Nadia Sirota   Strings
Yuki Numata   Strings
Marika Shaw   Strings

Technical Credits

Markus Dravs   Producer
Mark Lawson   Engineer
Don Murnaghan   Engineer
Owen Pallett   String Arrangements
Arcade Fire   Arranger,Composer,Producer,String Arrangements
Marcus Paquin   Engineer
Vincent Morisset   Art Direction
Noah Goldstein   Engineer
Caroline Robert   Artwork

Customer Reviews