The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library (Star Wars)

The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library (Star Wars)


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 28


The first six episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga—The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi—are retold in this Little Golden Book library! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780736434706
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 09/01/2015
Series: Little Golden Book Series
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 39,975
Product dimensions: 6.60(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 2 - 5 Years

Customer Reviews