Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Speed Of Now Part 1

The Speed Of Now Part 1

by Keith Urban Keith Urban
The Speed Of Now Part 1

The Speed Of Now Part 1

by Keith Urban Keith Urban


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 7

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/18/2020
Label: Capitol Nashville
UPC: 0602507383220
catalogNumber: 003245602
Rank: 3482


  1. Out the Cage
  2. One Too Many
  3. Live With
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain't It Like a Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. Better Than I Am
  15. We Were

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keith Urban   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar,E-bow,Soloist,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Nile Rodgers   Electric Guitar
Benmont Tench   Hammond B3
Matt Chamberlain   Percussion,Drums
Dann Huff   Percussion,Electric Guitar
Wendy Melvoin   Bass
Jamie Muhoberac   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Pino Palladino   Bass,Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Russell Terrell   Background Vocals
Pink   Vocals
Eg White   Bass,Piano,Drums,Keyboards
Jerry Roe   Percussion,Drums
Lewis Burns   Didjeridu
Jaren Johnston   Percussion,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Nathan Barlowe   Keyboards
Daniel Davidsen   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Ryan Rabin   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Chris August   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer
Nathan Chapman   Bass,Bass Guitar
Scott Quinn   Background Vocals
Ryan McMahon   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Zach Kale   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Sean Small   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Mitch Hansen   Percussion
Charlie Judge   Synthesizer
Mich Hansen   Percussion
Evan Hutchings   Drums
Ilya Toshinskiy   Acoustic Guitar
Peter Wallevik   Piano,Keyboards
Dave Cohen   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Hammond B3
Luke Niccoli   Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Matthew Koma   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Benjamin Berger   Bass,Keyboards,Vocals
Sam Sumser   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Cleo Tighe   Background Vocals
Jamareo Artis   Bass
Jonny Fung   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Boy Matthews   Hand Clapping
Nate Cyphert   Background Vocals
Jeppe London Bilsby   Keyboards
Alex Wright   Piano,Pedal Steel Guitar,Keyboards
Breland   Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Benni Christiansen   Bass
Oliver Ciwik   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Jeff Balding   Engineer
Joe Baldridge   Engineer
Ed Cherney   Engineer
Cutfather   Producer
Dann Huff   Programming,Producer
Dan McCarroll   Producer,Executive Producer
Jamie Muhoberac   Engineer
James Norton   Composer
John Shearer   Cover Photo
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Mark Dobson   Engineer
Keith Urban   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
James Slater   Composer
Jerry Flowers   Vocal Group
Neil Mason   Composer
Pink   Duet
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Darin Murphy   Booking
Eg White   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
John Hanes   Engineer
Jaren Johnston   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Bobby Pinson   Composer
Nathan Barlowe   Vocal Group
Tremaine "Six7" Williams   Engineer
Daniel Davidsen   Composer,Programming
Eric Church   Composer
Ryan Rabin   Composer,Programming
Chris August   Composer
Brent Cobb   Composer
Jordan Schmidt   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Steph Jones   Composer
Mark Trussell   Composer,Programming
Scott Quinn   Composer
Shy Carter   Composer
Ryan McMahon   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Sam Fischer   Composer
Zach Kale   Composer,Programming
Jeff Hyde   Composer
Sean Small   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Producer
Charlie Judge   Programming
Mich Hansen   Composer
Joey Moi   Programming,Producer
Ryan Tyndell   Composer
Russell Graham   Engineer
Peter Wallevik   Composer,Programming
Matthew Bair   Composer,Engineer
Jon Nite   Composer
Luke Niccoli   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Matthew Koma   Producer
Captain Cuts   Producer,Engineer
Brandyn Burnette   Composer
Benjamin Berger   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Justin Ebach   Composer
Marco Sonzini   Engineer
Fransisca Hall   Composer
Sam Sumser   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Producer
Josh Ditty   Programming,Engineer
Cleo Tighe   Composer
Geoffrey Warburton   Composer
Jonny Fung   Programming
Nate Cyphert   Composer
Megan McInerney   Composer
James McNair   Composer
Celine Svanbäck   Composer
Jeppe London Bilsby   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Spencer Clarke   Engineer
Daniel Breland   Composer
Rochel Treliving   Art Direction
PhD   Producer
Elthon Mendoza   Engineer
Griffen Palmer   Composer
Micah Carter   Composer
Nicolas Weilmann   Engineer

Customer Reviews