The Sounds of Christmas, Vol 1: Score & Parts

The Sounds of Christmas, Vol 1: Score & Parts

by Alfred Music
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This is another interchangeable series from Eighth Note Publications. Any 4 instruments (flutes, clarinets, saxophones, trumpets, horns, trombones and tubas) can be combined to form a mixed quartet. Great Christmas music set to interesting and creative arrangements make holiday fun for young musicians. The 10 pieces featured in this volume are: Angels We Have Heard on High, Carol of the Bells, O Little Town of Bethlehem, We Three Kings, O Holy Night, Joy to the World, Silent Night, Pat-a-Pan, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear and We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781554729494
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 11/01/2008
Series: Eighth Note Publications , #1
Product dimensions: 8.40(w) x 10.80(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews