The Sound of Madness

The Sound of Madness

by Shinedown


$10.59 $11.99 Save 12% Current price is $10.59, Original price is $11.99. You Save 12%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2008
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678993244
catalogNumber: 511244
Rank: 10248

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shinedown   Primary Artist
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Dale Oliver   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Rob Cavallo   Guitar,Piano
Bobby Huff   Keyboards
Dave Bassett   Guitar
Chris Chaney   Bass
Barry Kerch   Drums,Group Member
Brent Smith   Vocals,Group Member
Nick Perri   Guitar,Group Member
Eric Bass   Bass,Group Member
Robbie Huff   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Zach Myers   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Tony Battaglia   Composer
David Campbell   String Arrangements
Doug McKean   Engineer
Rob Cavallo   Producer
Bobby Huff   Composer,Engineer
Dave Bassett   Composer
Mike Fasano   Drum Technician
Dorian Crozier   Engineer
Andrew Buscher   Guitar Techician
Patrick Fong   Art Direction
Tomiwa Aladekomo   Art Manager
Tyler Dragness   Guitar Techician

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sound of Madness 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.