The Soul of Dennis Budimir

The Soul of Dennis Budimir

by Dennis BudimirDennis Budimir


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0015882072526
catalogNumber: 5638031875
Rank: 132067


  1. Chega de Saudade
  2. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  3. Bachianas Brasilieras No. 5
  4. O Amor Em Paz
  5. The Trouble with Hello Is Goodbye
  6. Concierto de Aranjuez
  7. Copacabana
  8. Come Rain or Come Shine
  9. A Time for Love
  10. I Remember Clifford
  11. Ave Maria

Album Credits

Customer Reviews