The Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald

The Songbook Sessions: Ella Fitzgerald

by Jane MonheitJane Monheit



Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2016
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295394895
catalogNumber: 5638623450

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jane Monheit   Primary Artist,Vocals,Hand Clapping
Nicholas Payton   Organ,Piano,Trumpet,cowbell
Daniel Sadownick   Percussion,Hand Clapping
Michael Kanan   Piano,Electric Piano
Neal Miner   Bass,Hand Clapping
Rick Montalbano   Drums,Hand Clapping
Michael Fossenkemper   Piano,Electric Piano,Hand Clapping
Brandee Younger   Harp

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Manny Kurtz   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Nicholas Payton   Arranger,Producer,Liner Notes
Cole Porter   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Earl "Chinna" Smith   Composer
Billy Strayhorn   Composer
Gordon Williams   Composer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Michael Kanan   Arranger
Neal Miner   Arranger
David Stoller   Engineer
Amy Winehouse   Composer
Delroy Cooper   Composer
Donovan Jackson   Composer
Astor Campbell   Composer
David Monheit   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews