The Smell of Victory

The Smell of Victory

by NobodysNobodys


$14.97 $15.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.97, Original price is $15.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/1997
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 0790692062225
catalogNumber: 622
Rank: 80005

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nobodys   Primary Artist
Fritz Aragon   Vocals,Background Vocals
Johnny J.J. Nobody   Bass,Vocals
Darren Edwards Project   Background Vocals
Justin Disease   Drums,Vocals
Mark Adkins   Vocals,Background Vocals
Gabe Gill   Vocals,Background Vocals
Randy The Kid   Guitar,Vocals
Angel   Background Vocals
Scott Blaska   Background Vocals
Metal Murf   Vocals,Background Vocals
Missy Stack   Vocals
Ann Reneé   Background Vocals
Sickness Boys   Vocals
Michelle Stack   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Warren Fitzgerald   Producer,Engineer
Nobodys   Producer
Aaron Moore   Illustrations
Nick   Colorist
Nancy   Illustrations

Customer Reviews