The Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost / Everwild / Everfound

The Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost / Everwild / Everfound

by Neal Shusterman

Paperback(Boxed Set)

View All Available Formats & Editions


Explore the world of Everlost in Neal Shusterman’s acclaimed Skinjacker trilogy, now available in one boxed set.

When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost—the shadow world between life and death. There, they will explore a fascinating new landscape, discover who they want to be—and fight a battle that will decide the fate of both the living and dead worlds.

This boxed set of the complete Skinjacker trilogy, which New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card called “marvelously inventive and magically beautiful,” includes Everwild, Everfound, and Everlost.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781442499034
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 10/01/2013
Series: Skinjacker Trilogy Series
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 1312
Product dimensions: 8.40(w) x 5.60(h) x 3.50(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Neal Shusterman is the New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty award-winning books for children, teens, and adults, including the Unwind dystology, the Skinjacker trilogy, Downsiders, and Challenger Deep, which won the National Book Award. Scythe, the first book in his latest series, Arc of a Scythe, is a Michael L. Printz Honor Book. He also writes screenplays for motion pictures and television shows. Neal is the father of four, all of whom are talented writers and artists themselves. Visit Neal at and

Customer Reviews