This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

The Silo Saga: Wool, Shift, Dust, and Sil0 Stories

The Silo Saga: Wool, Shift, Dust, and Sil0 Stories

by Hugh Howey

Other Format

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 20, 2020


For the first time ever, The Silo Saga boxed set brings together all of the work in Hugh Howey's ground-breaking, best-selling, acclaimed series, including the individual novels Wool, Shift, and Dust, as well as original essays by the author, and a bonus chapbook of short fiction, Sil0 Stories.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780358447825
Publisher: HMH Books
Publication date: 10/20/2020
Pages: 1712
Product dimensions: 5.31(w) x 8.00(h) x (d)

About the Author

HUGH HOWEY is the New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of Wool, Shift, Dust, Beacon 23, Sand, and Machine Learning. His works have been translated into more than forty languages and have sold more than three million copies worldwide. Hugh lives aboard Wayfinder, a fifty-foot catamaran that he is sailing around the world.

Customer Reviews