The Shameless Series Boxed Set

The Shameless Series Boxed Set

by Meli Raine

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Five years ago, Jane helped presidential candidate's daughter Lindsay after an unspeakable crime. Now it's Jane who stands accused, caught at the heart of a presidential candidate's scandal that threatens her very life.

As people in her life turn up dead, she swears she's innocent, but forces around her continue to make her look like the betrayer — and possibly, the murderer.

Can her bodyguard, Silas, save her?

Better yet — can he trust her as the two fight an attraction that could put them both in danger?

Or is Jane not who she seems?
The Shameless Series Boxed Set takes A Shameless Little Con, A Shameless Little Lie, and A Shameless Little Bet and gives you the entire trilogy in one pulse-pounding read.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162673200
Publisher: Meli Raine
Publication date: 10/13/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 7,882
File size: 892 KB

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Meli Raine writes romantic suspense with hot bikers, intense undercover DEA agents, bad boys turned good, and Special Ops heroes -- and the women who love them.
Meli rode her first motorcycle when she was five years old, but she played in the ocean long before that. She lives in New England with her family.
Visit her on Facebook at
Join her New Releases and Sales newsletter at:

Customer Reviews