The Shadow Tribe Series Boxed Set

The Shadow Tribe Series Boxed Set

by Jaffrey Clark

NOOK Book(eBook)

$8.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A heart-warming, magical story of survival, friendship, and the value of every life. For fans of Aladdin, Harry Potter, and Peter Pan.

Caught between the world of men and of spirits, Joby and his friends have a past hidden even to them. From their magical scars to the fact that their every path crosses that of a dark sorcerer named, Abigor, their existence is a mystery. As they search for answers, Joby and his tribe discover an alarming truth: war is coming, and the survival of their world may just depend on them.

Now the entire Shadow Tribe Series is available in one boxed set. Start reading, and don't stop until you've seen it all.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156305292
Publisher: Jaffrey Clark
Publication date: 01/22/2019
Series: The Shadow Tribe
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 984,505
File size: 769 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Shadow Tribe Series Boxed Set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is perfect for fans of YA Fantasy. The main characters are immediately lovable, their struggle for identity is real, and before long, they become your friends. It's not a literary piece of art, its a really fun adventure, with more meaning than meets the eye!