The Second Science Fiction Novel MEGAPACK

The Second Science Fiction Novel MEGAPACK

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


I’m pleased to continue our Science Fiction Novel MEGAPACK® series with another collection of great SF novels, published originally between 1959 and 2011. Fans of classic science fiction with enjoy this set. A highlight is The Asteroid Murder Case, by the late Arthur Jean Cox, which is based on a story by Ross Rocklin. (See Jean’s introduction for more information). Also included are:

Not in Solitude, by Kenneth F. Gantz
First on the Moon, by Jeff Sutton
The Organ Farm, by John Boyd.

If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see more of the 300+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction -- and much, much more!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781479424269
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publication date: 11/07/2016
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 736
Sales rank: 353,158
File size: 996 KB

Customer Reviews