The Rockin' Hammond of Milt Buckner

The Rockin' Hammond of Milt Buckner

by Milt Buckner Milt Buckner


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2009
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988049923
catalogNumber: 499
Rank: 127771


  1. Lean Baby
  2. Bernie's Tune
  3. Rockin' With Milt
  4. Easy to Love
  5. Blues for Me
  6. Robbins Nest
  7. Slaughter on 125th Street
  8. Little Miss Maudlin
  9. Movin' With Mitch
  10. Take the "A" Train
  11. Counts Basement
  12. Mighty Low
  13. We'll Be Together Again
  14. Jumpin' at the Woodside
  15. The Beast
  16. One O'Clock Jump
  17. Wild Scene
  18. Blue and Sentimental
  19. Deep Purple
  20. Jumpin' at the Zanzibar
  21. When You Wish Upon a Star
  22. The Late, Late Show

Album Credits

Customer Reviews