The Rock Won't Move

The Rock Won't Move

by Vertical WorshipVertical Worship


$10.61 $10.99 Save 3% Current price is $10.61, Original price is $10.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Vertical Church Band, the worship team from Harvest Bible Chapel in Chicago that includes worship leaders Meredith Andrews, Seth McConkey, Kyle Fredricks, Andi Rozier, and Jon Guerra, among others, returns with its second album, this one recorded live at the chapel in front of an active and enthusiastic audience. The worship team wrote, along with songwriter and producer Jason Ingram, some 100 songs for the project, narrowing it down to the ten included here.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2013
Label: Essential
UPC: 0083061098223
catalogNumber: 10982
Rank: 96689

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vertical Worship   Primary Artist
Tyler Miller   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Robert Pierre   Vocals
Meredith Andrews   Worship Leader
Joshua Seller   Electric Guitar,Vocals,Worship Leader
Matt McCoy   Vocals
Jacob Sooter   Keyboards
Jon Guerra   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Kyle Fredricks   Acoustic Guitar,Worship Leader
Andi Rozier   Electric Guitar,Worship Leader
Tony Doppke   Electric Guitar
Eddie Hoagland   Electric Guitar
Dan Sumpter   Keyboards
Rochelle Burlock   Vocals
Seth McConkey   Worship Leader
Bethany Smith   Vocals
Anita Turner   Vocals
Veronica Burlock   Vocals
Todd Rukes   Acoustic Guitar
Tara Rios   Worship Leader
Kyle Rahtjen   Bass Guitar
Kelley Smith   Vocals
Joshua Samuel Freddy   Drums

Technical Credits

Paul Baloche   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Tyler Miller   Composer
Meredith Andrews   Composer
Jon Egan   Composer
Benji Cowart   Composer
Henry Seeley   Engineer
Jacob Sooter   Composer,Programming,Producer
Jon Guerra   Composer
Luke Macdonald   Executive Producer
Kyle Fredricks   Composer
Andi Rozier   Composer
Tony Doppke   Engineer
Landon MacDonald   Composer
Eddie Hoagland   Composer
Dan Sumpter   Creation
Rece TenHaken   Monitors
Seth McConkey   Composer
James Macdonald   Executive Producer
Austin Tullos   Composer
Seth Slay   Composer
Nathan Volchko   Engineer
Nathan Michael   Creation

Customer Reviews