The Rock Album

The Rock Album

by WhitesnakeWhitesnake


$15.52 $15.99 Save 3% Current price is $15.52, Original price is $15.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/2020
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0190295273255
catalogNumber: 640717
Rank: 17538


  1. Still of the Night
  2. Best Years
  3. Tell Me How
  4. Love Ain’t No Stranger
  5. All or Nothing
  6. Give Me All Your Love
  7. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
  8. Restless Heart
  9. Anything You Want
  10. Here I Go Again
  11. Judgement Day
  12. She Give Me
  13. Crying
  14. Can’t Stop Now
  15. Always The Same
  16. Forevermore

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Whitesnake   Primary Artist
Earl Slick   Guitar
Steve Vai   Soloist
John Sykes   Guitar,Soloist
Aynsley Dunbar   Drums
Don Airey   Keyboards
Tommy Aldridge   Drums
Beth Andersen   Vocals
Reb Beach   Guitar
Denny Carmassi   Drums
David Coverdale   Vocals
Bill Cuomo   Keyboards
Tommy Funderburk   Vocals
Reeves Gabrels   Soloist
Mel Galley   Guitar
Claude Gaudette   Keyboards
Neil Murray   Bass
Cozy Powell   Drums
Guy Pratt   Bass
David Rosenthal   Keyboards
Danny Saber   Bass,Guitar
Rudy Sarzo   Bass
Brett Tuggle   Keyboards
Adrian Vandenberg   Guitar,Soloist
John X. Volaitis   Percussion,Keyboards
Doug Aldrich   Soloist
Timothy Drury   Keyboards
Brian Tichy   Drums
Derek Sherinian   Keyboards
Marco Mendoza   Bass
Doug Bossi   Vocals,Soloist
Joel Hoekstra   Guitar
Uriah Duffy   Bass
Fabulosa Brothers   Vocals
Maxine Waters   Vocals
Michele Luppi   Keyboards
Mick Moody   Soloist
Michael Devin   Bass
John Lord   Keyboards,Soloist
Chris Collier   Vocals
Chris Frazier   Drums

Technical Credits

John Sykes   Composer
Allen Abrahamson   Engineer
Reb Beach   Producer
Mike Clink   Producer,Engineer
David Coverdale   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Gordon Fordyce   Engineer
Mel Galley   Composer
Tom Gordon   Engineer
Keith Olsen   Producer,Engineer
Bob Rock   Engineer
Mike Tacci   Engineer
Bjorn Thorsrud   Engineer
Adrian Vandenberg   Composer
Rich Veltrop   Engineer
John X. Volaitis   Producer
Doug Aldrich   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Shay Baby   Engineer
Hugh Gilmour   Art Direction
Pete Jones   Engineer
Doug Bossi   Engineer
Michael McIntyre   Producer,Engineer
Eric Astor   Engineer
Joel Hoekstra   Composer,Producer
Preston Boebel   Engineer
Mike McIntyre   Engineer
Mike Stone   Producer,Engineer
Mike Frasier   Engineer
Bros Brutalos   Producer,Engineer
Chris Collier   Remixing
Jeremiah Wynn   Engineer
Ellys Airey   Packaging Manager
Martin Bircher   Producer,Engineer
Chris Whitmeyer   Engineer
Noel Gordon   Engineer

Customer Reviews