The Restless Kansas Wind: Book IV, Rescued...a Series of Hope

The Restless Kansas Wind: Book IV, Rescued...a Series of Hope


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Rescued out of the clutches of slavery and returned home to safety, Lily Henderson and her family moved from their home in Kansas City to a farm in Meade, Kansas. Lily's unwanted child remained unnamed until two desperate men blew onto the farm with their brother at the brink of death,
Set on the plains of Kansas in the 1870s, The Restless Kansas Wind has characters that will spark the imagination of readers who enjoy Christian Historical Romance.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495409868
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/01/2014
Series: Rescued...a Series of Hope , #4
Pages: 254
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Elaine Littau is the author of eleven published books and many magazine and newspaper articles. She is a mentor/coach for other authors and enjoys public speaking for groups. Many enjoy listening to her humorous take on life. Even the simplest activity takes on a life of its own when Elaine is involved in the telling of it. She and her husband enjoy life in Texas on "Almosta Ranch".

Customer Reviews