The Purple Tour

The Purple Tour

by WhitesnakeWhitesnake
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/19/2018
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497865116
catalogNumber: 564117
Rank: 28327

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Whitesnake   Primary Artist
Tommy Aldridge   Drums
Reb Beach   Guitar
David Coverdale   Vocals
Joel Hoekstra   Guitar
Michele Luppi   Keyboards
Michael Devin   Bass

Technical Credits

Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Glenn Hughes   Composer
Jon Lord   Composer
Bernie Marsden   Composer
John Sykes   Composer
David Coverdale   Composer,Executive Producer
Mel Galley   Composer
Micky Moody   Composer
Ian Paice   Composer
Dan Walsh   Composer
Hugh Gilmour   Liner Notes
Caram Costanzo   Engineer
Shannon Ward   Producer,Packaging Manager
Gideon Hogan   Director
Ernesto Corti   Lighting Director
Mick J. Ridley   Merchandising
Michael Mule   Monitor Engineer
Michael Price   Composer
Donny Clay   Drum Technician
Tyler Boürns   Director,Cinematography
Cory Anderson   Animation,Visual Effects Designer

Customer Reviews