The Prestige Collection: 1958-1961

The Prestige Collection: 1958-1961

by Eddie "Lockjaw" DavisEddie "Lockjaw" Davis


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/10/2017
Label: Enlightenment
UPC: 0823564689722
catalogNumber: 9108
Rank: 8556

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Tadd Dameron   Composer
Glen Gray   Composer
James Moody   Composer
Oliver Nelson   Composer
Lester Young   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Richard Hayman   Composer
George Duvivier   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Jerry Bock   Composer
Nacio Herb Brown   Composer
Harry Barris   Composer
Irving Caesar   Composer
Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Johnny Green   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Frank Signorelli   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Ray Wetzel   Composer
Matty Malneck   Composer
Ary Barroso   Composer
Arthur Johnston   Composer
Sam Coslow   Composer
Robert Sour   Composer
Frank Eyton   Composer
Victor Schertzinger   Composer
Henry Nemo   Composer
Gordon Clifford   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Lee Daniels   Composer
Larry Holofcener   Composer
Sol Parker   Composer
Einar Aaron Swan   Composer
John Redmond   Composer

Customer Reviews