The Piano Collection

The Piano Collection

by Gabriel Yared (Composer)


$26.84 $28.95 Save 7% Current price is $26.84, Original price is $28.95. You Save 7%.
Usually ships within 6 days


(Music Sales America). Piano solo arrangements of Yared's film music from The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, City of Angels, Cold Mountain , and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781846092237
Publisher: Music Sales America
Publication date: 09/01/2011
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews