The Owl

The Owl

by Zac Brown BandZac Brown Band


$14.99 $17.99 Save 17% Current price is $14.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 17%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2019
Label: Bmg Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538477559
catalogNumber: 77559
Rank: 11077

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Zac Brown Band   Primary Artist
Max Martin   Vocals
Peter Svensson   Guitar (Nylon String)
Daniel de los Reyes   Percussion
Clay Cook   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Hammond Organ,Tambourine,Vocals,Clavinet,Mellotron,fender rhodes,Wurlitzer
Matt Mangano   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass,Moog Bass
Ryan Tedder   Vocals
Brandi Carlile   Vocals
Johan Carlsson   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Hammond Organ,Tambourine,Vocals,Hand Clapping,solina
Zac Brown   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Tim Hanseroth   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Phil Hanseroth   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Coy Bowles   Electric Guitar,Hammond Organ
Jimmy de Martini   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Violin,Cello,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Michael Engstrom   Bass
John Driskell Hopkins   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Skrillex   Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Chris Fryar   Drums
Sasha Sirota   Vocals
Tove Lo   Vocals
Andrew DeRoberts   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Synthesizer Bass,Wurlitzer
Shawn Mendes   Vocals
Doris Sandberg   Vocals
Colette Carlsson   Vocals
Don Satchmo   Roland TR-808

Technical Credits

Oliver Wood   Composer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Peter Svensson   Composer
Happy Perez   Producer
Clay Cook   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Matt Mangano   Producer,Engineer
Ryan Tedder   Composer,Producer
Johan Carlsson   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Zac Brown   Composer,Producer,Art Direction
Poo Bear   Composer,Producer
Sonny Moore   Composer
Tyler Greenwell   Composer
Tim Hanseroth   Composer
Phil Hanseroth   Composer
Coy Bowles   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer,Programming
Corey Crowder   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Paul Lamalfa   Engineer
Alexander Oliver   Composer
Peter Karlsson   Vocal Producer
Sam Holland   Engineer
Brandon Bell   Engineer
Jimmy de Martini   Composer
Chad Gibson   Art Direction
John Driskell Hopkins   Engineer
Skrillex   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Chris Wood   Composer
Cory Bice   Engineer
Sasha Sirota   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Ben Simonetti   Composer
Matt Tinsley   Art Direction
Andrew DeRoberts   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Andrew Watt   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Shawn Mendes   Composer
Niko Moon   Composer
Jeremy Lertola   Engineer
Caroline Jones   Composer
Dan Davis   Engineer
Diego Pernia   Art Direction
Shivani Kapoor   Art Direction
Nicole Larsen   Vocal Coach

Customer Reviews