Order of Things [LP]

Order of Things [LP]

by All That RemainsAll That Remains

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$33.24 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.24, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


2012's A War You Cannot Win found the Springfield, Massachusetts-based rockers shifting away from the punishing melodic metalcore sound of prior studio outings and engaging in a hot and heavy affair with radio-ready modern rock. Their seventh long-player, The Order of Things, comes clean about those past transgressions and more or less demands to be served divorce papers, effectively doubling down on the commercial elements of its predecessor. The hook-filled, 12-track set is bookended by a pair of epic heavy hitters ("This Probably Won't End Well" and "Criticism and Self-Realization") that strike a nice balance between the old band and the new, and features the blistering single "No Knock." [The Order of Things was also released on LP.]

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2015
Label: R&T Recordings
UPC: 0793018361415
catalogNumber: 183614


  1. This Probably Won't End Well
  2. No Knock
  3. Divide
  4. The Greatest Generation
  5. For You
  6. A Reason For Me To Fight
  7. Victory Lap
  8. Pernicious
  9. Bite My Tongue
  10. Fiat Empire
  11. Tru-Kvlt-Metal
  12. Criticism and Self-Realization

Album Credits

Customer Reviews