The Odessa Tapes

The Odessa Tapes

by The FlatlandersThe Flatlanders

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)


Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2012
Label: New West Records
UPC: 0607396506217
catalogNumber: 5062


  1. I Know You
  2. Number Sixteen
  3. Shadow Of The Moon
  4. Dallas
  5. Down In My Hometown
  6. Stars In My Life
  7. I Think Too Much Of You
  8. Bhagavan Decreed
  9. Tonight I Think I'm Gonna Go Downtown
  10. You've Never Seen Me Cry
  11. One Road More
  12. Story Of You
  13. Rose From The Mountain
  14. The Heart You Left Behind

Album Credits

Customer Reviews