The Nola Sessions

The Nola Sessions

by Tom HambridgeTom Hambridge


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13

Product Details

Release Date: 06/22/2018
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0880547040123
catalogNumber: 5639306216
Rank: 3399

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tom Hambridge   Primary Artist,Drums,Vocals
Ivan Neville   Hammond B3
David Torkanowsky   Piano,Wurlitzer
Ann McCrary   Background Vocals
Kevin McKendree   Piano,Hammond B3
Wendy Moten   Background Vocals
Shane Theriot   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Allen Toussaint   Piano,Vocals
John Fohl   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Ian Bowman   Tenor Saxophone
Calvin Turner   Bass
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Regina McCrary   Background Vocals
Deborah McCrary   Background Vocals
Nathaniel Smith   Cello
Max Moran   Upright Bass
Tommy Macdonald   Bass
Rachel Hambridge   Background Vocals
Sarah Hambridge   Background Vocals
Nick Ellman   Baritone Saxophone
Alfreda McCrary   Background Vocals
John Culbreth   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Richard Fleming   Composer
Gary Nicholson   Composer
Bobby Whitlock   Composer
Tom Hambridge   Composer,Producer
Jeffrey Steele   Composer
Matt Grondin   Engineer
Owen Lewis   Engineer
Chris Baron   Graphic Design
Zach Allen   Engineer
Eric Heigle   Engineer
Michael Saint-Leon   Engineer
John Heithaus   Executive Producer,Graphic Design

Customer Reviews