Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The New Abnormal

The New Abnormal

by The Strokes The Strokes
The New Abnormal

The New Abnormal

by The Strokes The Strokes

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2


The New Abnormal is the long awaited new album from The Strokes, and the band’s first album in seven years. The album was announced with the first track and video, “At The Door.”

The New Abnormal is The Strokes’ sixth studio album and was recorded at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, California, with producer Rick Rubin. The album’s cover artwork is a painting called ‘Bird on Money,’ by famed artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The Strokes are singer Julian Casablancas, guitarists Nick Valensi and Albert Hammond Jr, bassist Nikolai Fraiture and drummer Fabrizio Moretti.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: Rca
UPC: 0194397058819
catalogNumber: 970588
Rank: 1610


  1. Adults Are Talking
  2. Selfless
  3. Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
  4. Bad Decisions
  5. Eternal Summer
  6. At the Door
  7. Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
  8. Not the Same Anymore
  9. Ode to the Mets

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Strokes   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews