The Music of Nashville: Original Soundtrack Season 6, Vol. 1

The Music of Nashville: Original Soundtrack Season 6, Vol. 1

by Nashville CastNashville Cast


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/16/2018
Label: Big Machine Records
UPC: 0843930034888
catalogNumber: 0600
Rank: 85868

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nashville Cast   Primary Artist
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
Dan Dugmore   Acoustic Guitar,Pedal Steel Guitar
Audley Freed   Electric Guitar
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Steve Nathan   Wurlitzer
Tammy Rogers   Violin,Viola
Kris Wilkinson   Viola
Mike Payne   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Pat McGrath   Acoustic Guitar,12-string Guitar,Guitar (Resonator)
Dan Needham   Drums
Jon Randall   Vocal Harmony
Tim Lauer   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Accordion,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Mellotron,Pump Organ
Derek Wells   Electric Guitar
Steve Mandile   Vocal Harmony
Melinda Doolittle   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovac   Electric Guitar
Ben Phillips   Drums
Jonathan Jackson   Vocals
Mark Hill   Bass
Tony Lucido   Bass
Ben Shive   Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Rob McNelley   Electric Guitar
Sari Reist   Cello
Kris Donegan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Paul Mabury   Drums
Hayden Panettiere   Vocals
Nathan Chapman   Vocal Harmony
Eli Beaird   Bass
Bobby Hamrick   Vocals
Erin McCarley   Vocals
Laura Cooksey   Background Vocals
Stephanie Chapman   Vocal Harmony
Jamie Dick   Drums
Kai Welch   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Rhiannon Giddens   Vocals,Fretless Banjo
Ilya Toshinskiy   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Victor Krauss   Bass
Angela Lauer   Percussion
Olivia Lauer   Vocals,Background Vocals
Cara Fox   Cello
Clare Bowen   Vocals
Sam Palladio   Vocals
Charles Esten   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Lennon Stella   Vocals
Maisy Stella   Vocals
Ruston Kelly   Acoustic Guitar
Chance McCoy   Acoustic Guitar
Chris Carmack   Vocals
Kevin Scott Rhoads   Keyboards
Jessie Early   Acoustic Guitar,Piano
Alicia Enstrom   Violin
Whitney Coleman   Background Vocals
Nir Z   Drums
Rainee Blake   Vocals
Bobby Campbell   Synthesizer,Piano

Technical Credits

Steve Buchanan   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Dennis Matkosky   Composer
Gary Paczosa   Engineer
Mike Poole   Engineer
Dirk Powell   Composer
Howard Willing   Engineer
David Poe   Composer
Garrison Starr   Composer
Tim Lauer   Producer,String Arrangements
Ben Phillips   Engineer
Sarah Siskind   Composer
Ian Fitchuk   Composer
Ben Shive   Composer,Engineer
Mindy Smith   Composer
Becky Reiser   Art Direction,Packaging
Charlie Worsham   Composer
Travis Meadows   Composer
Gabe Scott   Composer
Owen Lewis   Engineer
Yuna Kim   Art Direction,Cover Art
Jillian Edwards   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Sandi Spika Borchetta   Art Direction,Packaging
Callie Khouri   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Kevin Rhoads   Programming
Rhiannon Giddens   Composer
Marylynne Stella   Composer
Justin Ford   Art Direction,Packaging
Angela Lauer   Composer
Charles Esten   Composer
Lennon Stella   Composer
Ruston Kelly   Composer
Connor Thuotte   Composer,Programming
Kevin Scott Rhoads   Composer
Jessie Early   Composer
Austin Plaine   Composer
Matthew McVaney   Composer,Programming
Tom Gundred   Art Direction,Cover Art
Thomas Finchum   Composer
Katie Garfield   Composer
Caylee Hammack   Composer
Rickard Olsson   Art Direction,Cover Art
Bobby Campbell   Programming

Customer Reviews