The Music of John Coltrane

The Music of John Coltrane

by John Coltrane


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Transcribed). This collection includes over 100 Coltrane classics: Bessie's Blues * Blue Train (Blue Trane) * Giant Steps * Impressions * Naima (Niema) * Some Other Blues * Venus * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793504091
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 06/28/1991
Series: Jazz Series
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews