The Music Made Me Do It

The Music Made Me Do It

by Ted NugentTed Nugent


$13.78 $15.99 Save 14% Current price is $13.78, Original price is $15.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
4 New & Used Starting at $13.54

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2018
Label: Round Hill Music
UPC: 0867141000197
catalogNumber: 19
Rank: 20629


Disc 1

  1. The Music Made Me Do It
  2. Where Ya Gonna Run to Get Away From Yourself
  3. Cocked, Locked & Ready to Rock
  4. Bigfundirtygroovenoize
  5. I Love Ya Too Much Baby
  6. Backstrap Fever
  7. I Just Wanna Go Huntin
  8. Fred Bear
  9. Sunrize
  10. Sunrize Fender (Fender Bass VI Solo)

Disc 2

  1. Feedback (Intro)
  2. Star Spangled Banner
  3. Baby Please Don't Go
  4. Free for All
  5. Gonzo
  6. Paralyzed
  7. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
  8. Good Friends and a Bottle of Wine
  9. Blues Jam
  10. Need You Bad
  11. Hey Baby
  12. I Still Believe
  13. Fred Bear
  14. Motor City Madhouse
  15. Cat Scratch Fever
  16. Stranglehold
  17. Don't Tread (Intro)
  18. Great White Buffalo

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ted Nugent   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Fender Jazz Bass,Group Member
Greg Smith   Bass,Vocals,Fretless Bass Guitar,Group Member
Jason Hartless   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Ted Nugent   Composer,Producer
Tommy Shaw   Composer
Jack Blades   Composer
Michael Lutz   Producer
Derek St. Holmes   Composer
Joseph Williams   Composer
Tim Patalan   Engineer
Andy Patalan   Engineer
Doug Banker   Executive Producer
Todd Carlson   Guitar Techician

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews