The Moorehouse Legacy Complete Collection (The Rebel, The Player, The Renegade, The Rogue)

The Moorehouse Legacy Complete Collection (The Rebel, The Player, The Renegade, The Rogue)

by J. R. Ward, Jessica Bird

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Four heroes you'll never forget…and the women who bring them to their knees. A four‐book collection from New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward writing as Jessica Bird.

The Rebel
Nate Walker leaves behind his family's wealth to strike out on his own. And then his car breaks down on a dark road, leading him right to White Caps Inn…and Frankie Moorehouse. Suddenly Nate has a job he doesn't need—and an affair that has to end when summer does. Except Frankie gets under his skin and makes him want to do what he never thought he could: stay forever.

The Player
Ruthless might as well be Gray Bennett's middle name. When the DC insider talks, people listen. But Gray hasn't come home to play politics. Or to play at all. A tragedy has brought him back to face everything he left behind. Including sweet Joy Moorehouse. Gray won't lay a hand on the innocent…until the night comes that he can no longer resist. That's when he discovers a secret that leaves him wanting more.

The Renegade
Alex Moorehouse has always yearned for his best friend's wife, but when an accident makes her a widow, the grief—and the guilt—threaten to sink him. But as they reluctantly work together to rebuild his family's bed‐and‐breakfast, and his anguished heart in the process, will their growing bond be strong enough to survive both of their secrets?

The Rogue
Michael “Spike” Moriarty has a thing for Madeline Maguire. But he's not the man for her. He has a dark past and it's all coming to the surface. Madeline's been burned enough to know better. Yet when she needs help to ward off her scheming family, Spike is the one at her side. He says they can only be friends, but his actions tell a very different story…

Four reader‐favorite stories originally published as Beauty and the Black Sheep, His Comfort and Joy, From the First and A Man in a Million.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781488023378
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 06/30/2016
Series: Moorehouse Legacy Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 25,792
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

J. R. Ward is a #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of erotic paranormal romance who also writes contemporary romance as Jessica Bird. She lives in the south with her incredibly supportive husband and her beloved golden retriever. Writing has always been her passion and her idea of heaven is a whole day of nothing but her computer, her dog and her coffee pot. Visit her online at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Moorehouse Legacy Complete Collection (The Rebel, The Player, The Renegade, The Rogue) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all her series. If she wrote it I will buy it, read it and Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really liked the characters.