The Money Masters

The Money Masters

by Bettye SwannBettye Swann

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0029667006712
catalogNumber: 6700671
Rank: 29452


  1. Make Me Yours
  2. You Gave Me Love
  3. Lonely Love
  4. The Dance Is Over
  5. Fall in Love With Me
  6. I Will Not Cry
  7. A Change Is Gonna Come
  8. I Think I'm Falling in Love
  9. Don't Take My Mind
  10. The Man That Said No
  11. What Can It Be
  12. The Heartache Is Gone
  13. Don't Wait Too Long
  14. Our Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews