The Merry Widows Collection: An Anthology

The Merry Widows Collection: An Anthology

by Karen Erickson

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Enter a sinfully wicked world where three daring women encounter sexy rakes in these erotic adventures…

In Lessons in Indiscretion, widowed Lady Julia Renwick pursues the much younger Earl of Bedingfield and is shocked to discover she has much to learn from him when it comes to passion. In Her Christmas Pleasure, Damien Morton secretly craves the love of his best friend's widow, Lady Danver, until a stolen kiss under the mistletoe ignites a desire they can no longer deny. In A Scandalous Affair, widowed Lady Pomeroy sets out to seduce the mysterious Marquess of Hartwell—deemed “Black Hart" by society—by wantonly inviting him to a private rendezvous…

Stories also available for purchase separately.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781426895746
Publisher: Carina Press
Publication date: 03/15/2013
Series: The Merry Widows (Carina) , #1
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 141,267
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews