The Mann-Weil Songbook

The Mann-Weil Songbook


Usually ships within 6 days


(P/V/G Composer Collection). 23 tunes from the hit-making songwriting duo of Barry Mann and Cynthia Weil. Includes: Don't Know Much * Here You Come Again * Just Once * Kicks * On Broadway * Sometimes When We Touch * Somewhere Out There * (You're My) Soul and Inspiration * We Gotta Get Out of This Place * You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' * and more. Includes bio and photos.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423406884
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 05/28/2006
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.29(d)

Table of Contents

Blame It on the Bossa Nova     8
Don't Know Much     12
He's So Shy     18
He's Sure the Boy I Love     28
Here You Come Again     23
Hungry     32
I Just Can't Help Believin'     36
If Ever You're in My Arms Again     39
Just Once     44
Kicks     50
Make Your Own Kind of Music     60
Never Gonna Let You Go     64
On Broadway     72
Running with the Night     74
Sometimes When We Touch     55
Somewhere Out There     84
(You're My) Soul and Inspiration     92
Through the Fire     96
Uptown     89
Walking in the Rain     114
We Gotta Get Out of This Place     100
Who Put the Bomp (In the Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp)     104
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'     108

Customer Reviews