The Maigret Collection

The Maigret Collection

Multimedia(DVD - NTSC)

$89.98 $99.98 Save 10% Current price is $89.98, Original price is $99.98. You Save 10%.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780794202620
Publisher: WinStar Home Video
Publication date: 10/01/2002

About the Author

Georges Simenon (1903-1989) is one of the most widely read and published novelists of all time. He wrote more than two hundred books under his own name including seventy-five Jules Maigret novels, for which he is best known, and more than two hundred under a series of pseudonyms. He published his first book in 1931 and his last in 1972.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews