The Magic Series: Box Set 1 of the Calliope Jones novels

The Magic Series: Box Set 1 of the Calliope Jones novels

by Coralie Moss

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Looking for your next spellbinding Urban Fantasy series? 

Visit Salt Spring Island in the Salish Sea, where caretakers of the apples of immortality are vanishing. The earth witch charged with protecting the orchards is on the cusp of losing her magic. And the druid investigating crimes of the magical kind is carrying deadly secrets.

Calliope Jones, novice witch and single mom, must protect her family while fulfilling the mission she never signed up for: to fix the system of magical replenishment that broke long before she was born.

But first she has to survive her Blood Ceremony and a night inside the persnickety Mother Tree; try to keep her sons--and their magic--from blowing up; and save Tanner Marechal from the annoyingly persistent hellion capable of breaking him completely.

Reading order for the series is:
Magic Remembered (1)
Magic Reclaimed (2)
Magic Redeemed (3)
Magic Restrained, a novelette (3.5) 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164643089
Publisher: Pink Moon Books
Publication date: 10/24/2019
Series: Calliope Jones Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 11,200
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews