The Luckiest Man

The Luckiest Man

by Ronnie Earl & the BroadcastersRonnie Earl & the Broadcasters


$15.95 $15.99 Save 0% Current price is $15.95, Original price is $15.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2017
Label: Stony Plain Music
UPC: 0772532139625
catalogNumber: 321396
Rank: 46558


  1. Ain't That Loving You
  2. Southside Stomp
  3. Death Don't Have No Mercy
  4. Jim's Song
  5. Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)
  6. Howlin' Blues
  7. Never Gonna Break My Faith
  8. Long Lost Conversation
  9. Sweet Miss Vee
  10. Blues for Magic Sam
  11. So Many Roads
  12. You Don't Know What Love Is

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ronnie Earl & the Broadcasters   Primary Artist
Ronnie Earl   Group Member
Anthony Geraci   Piano
Neil Gouvin   Drums
Paul Kochanski   Bass,Group Member
Sugar Ray Norcia   Harp,Vocals
Forrest Padgett   Drums,Group Member
Peter Ward   Guitar
Mark Earley   Baritone Saxophone
Dave Limina   Piano,Group Member,Hammond B3
Mario Perrett   Tenor Saxophone
Diane Blue   Vocals,Group Member
Mike Welch   Guitar
Nicholas Tabarias   Guitar
Michael "Mudcat" Ward   Electric Bass,Double Bass

Technical Credits

Ronnie Earl   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Adaptation
Fenton Robinson   Composer
Rev. Gary Davis   Composer
Eliot Kennedy   Composer
Paul Marshall   Composer
David Minehan   Engineer
Sugar Ray Norcia   Composer
Holger Petersen   Executive Producer
Don Robey   Composer
Jon Thomas   Composer
Huck Bennert   Engineer
Andrea Remanda   Composer
Dave Clark   Road Manager
Keith Asack   Engineer
Jim Mouradian   Drawing
Tom Noll   Cover Art
Carlee Hoyless   Composer

Customer Reviews