The Lost Notebooks of Hank Williams [LP/CD]

The Lost Notebooks of Hank Williams [LP/CD]

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Bonus CD / 180 Gram Vinyl)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/01/2011
Label: Third Man Records
UPC: 0886970901017
catalogNumber: 119
Rank: 28758


  1. You've Been Lonesome, Too
  2. The Love That Faded
  3. How Many Times Have You Broken My Heart?
  4. You Know That I Know
  5. I'm So Happy I Found You
  6. I Hope You Shed a Million Tears
  7. You're Through Fooling Me
  8. You'll Never Again Be Mine
  9. Blue is My Heart
  10. Oh, Mama, Come Home
  11. Angel Mine
  12. The Sermon on the Mount

Customer Reviews