The Living Room Tour

The Living Room Tour

by Carole King


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12

Product Details

Release Date: 12/16/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889853664825
catalogNumber: 5055317
Rank: 40873


Disc 1

  1. Welcome to My Living Room
  2. Peace in the Valley
  3. Love Makes the World
  4. Now and Forever
  5. Where You Lead I Will Follow
  6. Lay Down My Life
  7. Jazzman
  8. Smackwater Jack
  9. Wishful Thinking
  10. Medley: Take Good Care of My Baby/It Might As Well Rain Until September

Disc 2

  1. Loving You Forever
  2. It's Too Late
  3. So Far Away
  4. Sweet Seasons
  5. Chains
  6. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  7. Being at War With Each Other
  8. I Feel the Earth Move
  9. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
  10. You Got a Friend
  11. Locomotion

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews