The Knights of Aphrium's Shadow

The Knights of Aphrium's Shadow

by Andrew Doria


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23


"The Knights of Aphrium's Shadow" is the First Volume of the "Horrigle" Trilogy. This is the description- Aphrium, the embodiment of light, in order to create a universe in which gods rule and not devils, puts a seal on Malignous, the embodiment of darkness. Aphrium's victory allows for him to bring to pass his vision of creation. Aphrium creates the universe of Poitho, and in it, he places the Aphrium Force, or god beings who hold power in the element of light. Aphrium and members of his Aphrium Force, live on the planet of Tharenos. The mission of the Aphrium Force is to protect the universe and the evolving generation of Embroxes, from evil. The Embroxes are Aphrium beings, who have not yet evolved to godhood. Philom, the son of Aphrium, is a cocky, level one god, or Zazron, and because of his pride, he will not let anyone tell him what he can or cannot do. He plans to escape his father's sight and illegally create his own Embrox. What Philom doesn't realize is that, if successful, this event could lead to the birth of a being with the power to erase the seal on Malignous and restore darkness to all of creation.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781544245850
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/08/2017
Pages: 100
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.21(d)

Customer Reviews