The Joy of More Classical Music

The Joy of More Classical Music

by Hal Leonard Corp. (Created by)


Usually ships within 6 days


(Music Sales America). This edition in the famous The Joy Of... series features 32 popular pieces from the world's greatest classical composers, specially arranged for solo piano. Includes: The Blue Danube (J. Strauss)
• Etude, Op. 10, No. 3 (Chopin)
• Meditation from Thais (Massenet)
• Minuet in G Major (Beethoven)
• Morning from Peer Gynt (Grieg)
• Overture from William Tell (Rossini)
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781847727428
Publisher: Music Sales Corporation
Publication date: 10/01/2009
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.30(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews