The John Prine Sheet Music Collection

The John Prine Sheet Music Collection

by John Prine


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 24 songs by legend and revered singer-songwriter John Prine in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, guitar chord frames and full lyrics. Songs include: Angel from Montgomery * Dear Abby * Fish and Whistle * Hello in There * Illegal Smile * In Spite of Ourselves * Lake Marie * Paradise * Sam Stone * Souvenirs * Summer's End * Sweet Revenge * That's the Way the World Goes 'Round * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781705103999
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 09/01/2020
Pages: 160
Sales rank: 623,836
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews