The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

by Paul Tilman Smith


Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2004
UPC: 0647877001527
catalogNumber: 15

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Tilman Smith   Primary Artist,Percussion,Horn
Lenny Williams   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Dan Armstrong   Group Member
Bonnie Boyer   Background Vocals,Rap,Guest Appearance
Wayne Braxton   Saxophone,Guest Appearance
Brian Collier   Drums
Rosie Gaines   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Richard Howell   Group Member
Herman Jackson   Keyboards,Guest Appearance
Skyler Jett   Background Vocals
Calvin Keys   Guitar,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Carl Lockett   Synthesizer,Guitar
Scott Mayo   Guest Appearance
Charles McNeal   Conductor
Wilton Rabb   Guitar,Horn,Keyboards
Claytoven Richardson   Background Vocals
Pharoah Sanders   Saxophone,Guest Appearance
Denise Stewart   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Robert Stewart   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Lori Elaine Taylor   Background Vocals
Freddie Hughes   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Tarika Lewis   Violin
Donald Tavie   Synthesizer,Horn,Keyboards
Nelson Braxton   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Horn,Keyboards,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Avis Nixon   Vocals
Glen Pearson   Keyboards
Marie Bryant   Spoken Word
Michael "Spiderman" Robinson   Keyboards
David Council   Organ,Keyboards
Double O   Rap
Alehta Archie   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Kenneth Nash   Engineer
Lady Bianca   Composer
Juewett Bostick   Arranger,Programming
Bonnie Boyer   Melody Arrangement
Norman Connors   Producer
Lonnie Hewitt   Composer
Wilton Rabb   Arranger,Programming,Horn Arrangements
James Ward   Engineer
Jim Gardiner   Engineer
Michael Denton   Engineer
Donald Tavie   Arranger,Engineer,Horn Arrangements
Nelson Braxton   Arranger,Programming,Engineer
Jay Allen   Composer
Michael "Spiderman" Robinson   Arranger
Paul Tilman Smith   Arranger,Producer
John Rhone   Engineer
Michael Hersch   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews