The Inheritance. Robin Hobb and Megan Lindholm

The Inheritance. Robin Hobb and Megan Lindholm

by Robin Hobb



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007446346
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Publication date: 04/28/2012

About the Author

Robin Hobb is a pseudonym of Margaret Astrid Lindholm Ogden (who also writes as Megan Lindholm). She is best known for the books set in the Realm of the Elderlings, which started with the books in the Farseer trilogy—Assassin's Apprentice, Royal Assassin, and Assassin's Quest. This led to three additional trilogies, as well as the Rain Wild Chronicles (including Dragon Keeper & Blood of Dragons). She has been a finalist for both the Nebula and Hugo awards.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews